Departamento de Nueve de Julio
Chaco Province

Location Summary
Currency and Currency Code:
Peso - ARS
Spoken languages:
Spanish, English, Italian, German, French, Guarani
Local electricity:
220 V - 50 Hz (plugs: I)
Mobile phone / cellular frequencies (MHz):
850 MHz, 1900 MHz, 3G, 4G
Country phone prefix:
Local Time (capital):
UTC/GMT offset: hours
Current travel safety evaluation for Argentina in South America

Safety Score: 4,1 of 5.0 based on data from 9 authorites. Meaning please reconsider your need to travel to Argentina.

Travel warnings are updated daily. Source: Travel Warning Argentina. Last Update: 2021-06-16 08:28:49

Top places

Directory of places in Departamento de Nueve de Julio

Departamento de Nueve de Julio is an administrative entity of lower level in Chaco Province Argentina (e.g. a state, region or larger metropolitan area). To look up a specific place, pick the beginning letter of its name below. Locations are ordered alphabetically.

List of places in Departamento de Nueve de Julio

Name of place
Colonia Santa Elena
El Pucá
Las Breñas
Pampa San Martín
Pampa Sommer
Pozo del Indio
The 6 most popular

Often visited places in this part of Argentina.